Bromsgrove District Council :: People aged 60-64

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 60 to 64 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council5.6%
Allerdale Borough Council5.8%
Amber Valley Borough Council5.2%
Arun District Council5.9%
Ashfield District Council5.2%
Ashford Borough Council5.0%
Aylesbury Vale District Council4.4%
Babergh District Council5.5%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council5.6%
Basildon District Council4.7%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council4.5%
Bassetlaw District Council5.3%
Blaby District Council5.2%
Bolsover District Council5.2%
Boston Borough Council5.9%
Braintree District Council4.6%
Breckland District Council5.8%
Brentwood Borough Council5.4%
Broadland District Council5.9%
Bromsgrove District Council5.6%
Broxbourne Council4.9%
Broxtowe Borough Council5.2%
Burnley Borough Council4.7%
Cambridge City Council3.6%
Cannock Chase District Council4.8%
Canterbury City Council5.1%
Carlisle City Council5.4%
Castle Point5.8%
Charnwood Borough Council4.6%
Chelmsford Borough Council4.8%
Cheltenham Borough Council4.6%
Cherwell District Council4.4%
Chesterfield Borough Council5.0%
Chichester District Council5.9%
Chiltern District Council5.5%
Chorley Borough Council5.2%
Christchurch Borough Council6.5%
Colchester Borough Council4.6%
Copeland Borough Council5.7%
Corby Borough Council5.1%
Cotswold District Council5.3%
Craven District Council5.8%
Crawley Borough Council3.7%
Dacorum Borough Council4.4%
Dartford Borough Council4.7%
Daventry District Council4.8%
Derbyshire Dales5.9%
Dover District Council5.4%
East Cambridgeshire5.1%
East Devon6.4%
East Dorset District Council6.2%
East Hampshire District Council5.1%
East Hertfordshire4.5%
East Lindsey District Council6.7%
East Northamptonshire Council4.7%
East Staffordshire Borough Council5.0%
Eastbourne Council5.1%
Eastleigh Borough Council4.7%
Eden District Council6.0%
Elmbridge Borough Council4.7%
Epping Forest District Council5.0%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council5.0%
Erewash Borough4.9%
Exeter City4.5%
Fareham Borough Council5.3%
Fenland District Council5.5%
Forest Heath District Council4.4%
Forest of Dean District Council5.7%
Fylde Borough Council5.8%
Gedling Borough Council5.2%
Gloucester City Council4.4%
Gosport Borough Council4.5%
Gravesham Borough Council5.1%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council5.7%
Guildford Borough Council4.6%
Harborough District Council5.1%
Harlow Council4.3%
Harrogate Borough Council5.3%
Hart District Council5.0%
Hastings Borough Council4.7%
Havant District Council5.5%
Hertsmere Borough Council4.4%
High Peak Borough5.1%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council5.1%
Horsham District Council4.9%
Huntingdonshire District Council4.8%
Hyndburn Borough Council4.9%
Ipswich Borough Council4.4%
Kettering Borough Council4.6%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council6.1%
Lancaster City Council4.9%
Lewes District Council5.6%
Lichfield District Council6.1%
Lincoln City Council4.3%
Maidstone Borough Council5.2%
Maldon District Council5.4%
Malvern Hills District Council6.1%
Mansfield District Council5.1%
Melton Borough Council5.2%
Mendip District Council5.2%
Mid Devon District Council5.7%
Mid Suffolk District Council5.4%
Mid Sussex District Council4.9%
Mole Valley Council5.5%
New Forest District Council5.8%
Newark and Sherwood District Council5.4%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council5.2%
North Devon District Council6.0%
North Dorset District Council5.4%
North East Derbyshire5.8%
North Hertfordshire District Council4.8%
North Kesteven District Council5.8%
North Norfolk District Council6.7%
North Warwickshire Borough Council5.3%
North West Leicestershire5.1%
Northampton Borough Council4.1%
Norwich City Council4.2%
Nuneaton & Bedworth5.0%
Oadby & Wigston District Council5.3%
Oxford City Council3.6%
Pendle Borough Council4.6%
Preston City Council4.5%
Purbeck District Council5.9%
Redditch Borough Council4.0%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council4.6%
Ribble Valley Borough Council5.7%
Rochford District Council5.5%
Rother District Council6.4%
Rugby Borough Council5.2%
Runnymede Borough Council4.6%
Rushcliffe Council4.9%
Rushmoor Borough Council3.8%
Ryedale District Council6.3%
Scarborough Borough Council6.1%
Sedgemoor District Council5.6%
Sevenoaks District Council5.4%
Shepway District Council5.6%
South Bucks District Council5.8%
South Cambridgeshire4.8%
South Derbyshire4.8%
South Hams District Council5.9%
South Holland6.3%
South Kesteven5.0%
South Lakeland District Council6.2%
South Norfolk5.9%
South Northamptonshire4.8%
South Oxfordshire District Council5.0%
South Ribble Borough Council5.3%
South Somerset District Council5.4%
South Staffordshire6.0%
Spelthorne Borough Council5.2%
St Albans City & District Council4.6%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council5.5%
Stafford Borough Council5.6%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council5.8%
Stevenage Borough Council4.2%
Stroud District Council5.3%
Suffolk Coastal District Council5.6%
Surrey Heath Borough Council5.0%
Swale Borough Council5.0%
Tamworth Borough Council4.4%
Tandridge District Council5.0%
Taunton Deane Borough Council5.0%
Teignbridge District Council5.7%
Tendring District Council6.5%
Test Valley Borough Council4.9%
Tewkesbury Borough Council5.6%
Thanet District Council5.4%
Three Rivers District Council4.7%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council5.1%
Torridge District Council6.3%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council5.0%
Uttlesford District Council5.0%
Vale of White Horse District Council4.9%
Warwick District Council4.8%
Watford Borough Council4.1%
Waveney District Council5.7%
Waverley Borough Council5.1%
Wealden District Council5.7%
Welwyn Hatfield Council4.6%
West Devon Borough Council6.2%
West Dorset District Council6.1%
West Lancashire District Council5.8%
West Lindsey5.8%
West Oxfordshire5.0%
West Somerset7.0%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council5.4%
Winchester City Council5.0%
Woking Borough Council4.4%
Worcester City Council4.4%
Worthing Borough Council4.9%
Wychavon District Council5.6%
Wycombe District Council4.8%
Wyre Borough Council6.2%
Wyre Forest District Council5.8%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)