Bromsgrove District Council :: People aged 30-44

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 30 to 44 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council20.2%
Allerdale Borough Council21.5%
Amber Valley Borough Council22.5%
Arun District Council19.0%
Ashfield District Council23.1%
Ashford Borough Council22.6%
Aylesbury Vale District Council24.7%
Babergh District Council20.6%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council21.9%
Basildon District Council22.9%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council24.9%
Bassetlaw District Council22.7%
Blaby District Council23.9%
Bolsover District Council22.9%
Boston Borough Council20.2%
Braintree District Council23.3%
Breckland District Council20.4%
Brentwood Borough Council22.1%
Broadland District Council21.9%
Bromsgrove District Council22.2%
Broxbourne Council23.4%
Broxtowe Borough Council23.1%
Burnley Borough Council21.8%
Cambridge City Council20.8%
Cannock Chase District Council23.8%
Canterbury City Council18.8%
Carlisle City Council22.0%
Castle Point20.5%
Charnwood Borough Council21.4%
Chelmsford Borough Council23.1%
Cheltenham Borough Council22.3%
Cherwell District Council25.3%
Chesterfield Borough Council22.6%
Chichester District Council18.9%
Chiltern District Council21.4%
Chorley Borough Council23.1%
Christchurch Borough Council18.0%
Colchester Borough Council22.2%
Copeland Borough Council22.8%
Corby Borough Council23.7%
Cotswold District Council21.4%
Craven District Council20.5%
Crawley Borough Council24.3%
Dacorum Borough Council24.3%
Dartford Borough Council24.1%
Daventry District Council23.9%
Derbyshire Dales21.2%
Dover District Council20.7%
East Cambridgeshire23.2%
East Devon17.3%
East Dorset District Council18.5%
East Hampshire District Council22.6%
East Hertfordshire24.9%
East Lindsey District Council18.8%
East Northamptonshire Council23.1%
East Staffordshire Borough Council23.1%
Eastbourne Council19.5%
Eastleigh Borough Council23.4%
Eden District Council21.8%
Elmbridge Borough Council24.4%
Epping Forest District Council22.8%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council22.7%
Erewash Borough23.3%
Exeter City20.9%
Fareham Borough Council22.9%
Fenland District Council21.4%
Forest Heath District Council23.5%
Forest of Dean District Council21.1%
Fylde Borough Council20.9%
Gedling Borough Council22.8%
Gloucester City Council24.2%
Gosport Borough Council22.9%
Gravesham Borough Council22.6%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council20.0%
Guildford Borough Council22.6%
Harborough District Council23.6%
Harlow Council24.2%
Harrogate Borough Council22.7%
Hart District Council24.1%
Hastings Borough Council21.4%
Havant District Council21.0%
Hertsmere Borough Council23.4%
High Peak Borough23.8%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council22.6%
Horsham District Council23.1%
Huntingdonshire District Council24.4%
Hyndburn Borough Council22.0%
Ipswich Borough Council21.6%
Kettering Borough Council22.8%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council20.1%
Lancaster City Council20.2%
Lewes District Council19.8%
Lichfield District Council21.6%
Lincoln City Council21.9%
Maidstone Borough Council22.4%
Maldon District Council22.3%
Malvern Hills District Council19.4%
Mansfield District Council22.7%
Melton Borough Council23.3%
Mendip District Council21.7%
Mid Devon District Council20.9%
Mid Suffolk District Council21.8%
Mid Sussex District Council22.5%
Mole Valley Council21.6%
New Forest District Council19.9%
Newark and Sherwood District Council22.0%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council21.4%
North Devon District Council19.6%
North Dorset District Council20.1%
North East Derbyshire21.5%
North Hertfordshire District Council23.9%
North Kesteven District Council22.4%
North Norfolk District Council17.8%
North Warwickshire Borough Council23.0%
North West Leicestershire23.0%
Northampton Borough Council23.3%
Norwich City Council21.0%
Nuneaton & Bedworth22.6%
Oadby & Wigston District Council21.5%
Oxford City Council20.9%
Pendle Borough Council21.0%
Preston City Council21.9%
Purbeck District Council20.0%
Redditch Borough Council22.6%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council23.8%
Ribble Valley Borough Council22.1%
Rochford District Council21.8%
Rother District Council17.2%
Rugby Borough Council22.7%
Runnymede Borough Council23.1%
Rushcliffe Council23.3%
Rushmoor Borough Council25.3%
Ryedale District Council20.2%
Scarborough Borough Council19.3%
Sedgemoor District Council21.0%
Sevenoaks District Council21.9%
Shepway District Council20.6%
South Bucks District Council21.9%
South Cambridgeshire23.4%
South Derbyshire23.8%
South Hams District Council19.9%
South Holland20.0%
South Kesteven22.4%
South Lakeland District Council20.5%
South Norfolk20.8%
South Northamptonshire24.4%
South Oxfordshire District Council24.3%
South Ribble Borough Council22.6%
South Somerset District Council20.7%
South Staffordshire22.3%
Spelthorne Borough Council24.4%
St Albans City & District Council24.8%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council22.5%
Stafford Borough Council21.9%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council21.3%
Stevenage Borough Council25.2%
Stroud District Council21.7%
Suffolk Coastal District Council20.6%
Surrey Heath Borough Council24.7%
Swale Borough Council22.1%
Tamworth Borough Council23.4%
Tandridge District Council22.8%
Taunton Deane Borough Council21.0%
Teignbridge District Council20.3%
Tendring District Council17.9%
Test Valley Borough Council23.4%
Tewkesbury Borough Council22.3%
Thanet District Council19.1%
Three Rivers District Council22.9%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council23.5%
Torridge District Council19.1%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council22.6%
Uttlesford District Council23.0%
Vale of White Horse District Council23.0%
Warwick District Council22.6%
Watford Borough Council25.6%
Waveney District Council19.5%
Waverley Borough Council21.8%
Wealden District Council20.5%
Welwyn Hatfield Council22.0%
West Devon Borough Council19.7%
West Dorset District Council18.8%
West Lancashire District Council21.4%
West Lindsey20.9%
West Oxfordshire23.8%
West Somerset16.9%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council20.9%
Winchester City Council21.3%
Woking Borough Council24.7%
Worcester City Council24.5%
Worthing Borough Council21.4%
Wychavon District Council22.1%
Wycombe District Council22.8%
Wyre Borough Council19.9%
Wyre Forest District Council21.2%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)