Bromsgrove District Council :: People aged 90 and over

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 90 and over at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council1.1%
Allerdale Borough Council0.7%
Amber Valley Borough Council0.7%
Arun District Council1.5%
Ashfield District Council0.6%
Ashford Borough Council0.6%
Aylesbury Vale District Council0.6%
Babergh District Council0.8%
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council0.6%
Basildon District Council0.4%
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council0.5%
Bassetlaw District Council0.6%
Blaby District Council0.5%
Bolsover District Council0.5%
Boston Borough Council0.8%
Braintree District Council0.7%
Breckland District Council0.8%
Brentwood Borough Council0.7%
Broadland District Council0.8%
Bromsgrove District Council0.7%
Broxbourne Council0.4%
Broxtowe Borough Council0.6%
Burnley Borough Council0.6%
Cambridge City Council0.7%
Cannock Chase District Council0.4%
Canterbury City Council0.9%
Carlisle City Council0.7%
Castle Point0.6%
Charnwood Borough Council0.6%
Chelmsford Borough Council0.5%
Cheltenham Borough Council0.8%
Cherwell District Council0.5%
Chesterfield Borough Council0.6%
Chichester District Council1.2%
Chiltern District Council0.8%
Chorley Borough Council0.6%
Christchurch Borough Council1.3%
Colchester Borough Council0.6%
Copeland Borough Council0.5%
Corby Borough Council0.3%
Cotswold District Council0.8%
Craven District Council1.0%
Crawley Borough Council0.4%
Dacorum Borough Council0.5%
Dartford Borough Council0.6%
Daventry District Council0.5%
Derbyshire Dales0.8%
Dover District Council0.8%
East Cambridgeshire0.6%
East Devon1.5%
East Dorset District Council1.0%
East Hampshire District Council0.8%
East Hertfordshire0.6%
East Lindsey District Council0.8%
East Northamptonshire Council0.7%
East Staffordshire Borough Council0.6%
Eastbourne Council1.7%
Eastleigh Borough Council0.6%
Eden District Council0.8%
Elmbridge Borough Council0.9%
Epping Forest District Council0.7%
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council0.8%
Erewash Borough0.7%
Exeter City0.8%
Fareham Borough Council0.7%
Fenland District Council0.8%
Forest Heath District Council0.5%
Forest of Dean District Council0.7%
Fylde Borough Council1.0%
Gedling Borough Council0.7%
Gloucester City Council0.5%
Gosport Borough Council0.7%
Gravesham Borough Council0.5%
Great Yarmouth Borough Council0.8%
Guildford Borough Council0.7%
Harborough District Council0.6%
Harlow Council0.4%
Harrogate Borough Council0.9%
Hart District Council0.6%
Hastings Borough Council1.1%
Havant District Council0.7%
Hertsmere Borough Council0.7%
High Peak Borough0.7%
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council0.6%
Horsham District Council0.8%
Huntingdonshire District Council0.5%
Hyndburn Borough Council0.6%
Ipswich Borough Council0.7%
Kettering Borough Council0.7%
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council0.8%
Lancaster City Council0.8%
Lewes District Council1.1%
Lichfield District Council0.6%
Lincoln City Council0.6%
Maidstone Borough Council0.6%
Maldon District Council0.6%
Malvern Hills District Council1.0%
Mansfield District Council0.5%
Melton Borough Council0.6%
Mendip District Council0.8%
Mid Devon District Council0.8%
Mid Suffolk District Council0.7%
Mid Sussex District Council0.9%
Mole Valley Council0.9%
New Forest District Council1.0%
Newark and Sherwood District Council0.6%
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council0.6%
North Devon District Council0.9%
North Dorset District Council0.8%
North East Derbyshire0.5%
North Hertfordshire District Council0.7%
North Kesteven District Council0.6%
North Norfolk District Council1.1%
North Warwickshire Borough Council0.5%
North West Leicestershire0.5%
Northampton Borough Council0.6%
Norwich City Council0.8%
Nuneaton & Bedworth0.4%
Oadby & Wigston District Council0.7%
Oxford City Council0.6%
Pendle Borough Council0.7%
Preston City Council0.6%
Purbeck District Council0.9%
Redditch Borough Council0.4%
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council0.8%
Ribble Valley Borough Council0.8%
Rochford District Council0.6%
Rother District Council1.7%
Rugby Borough Council0.6%
Runnymede Borough Council0.7%
Rushcliffe Council0.7%
Rushmoor Borough Council0.5%
Ryedale District Council0.9%
Scarborough Borough Council1.0%
Sedgemoor District Council0.8%
Sevenoaks District Council0.8%
Shepway District Council1.0%
South Bucks District Council0.8%
South Cambridgeshire0.6%
South Derbyshire0.5%
South Hams District Council1.0%
South Holland0.7%
South Kesteven0.6%
South Lakeland District Council1.0%
South Norfolk0.8%
South Northamptonshire0.6%
South Oxfordshire District Council0.7%
South Ribble Borough Council0.5%
South Somerset District Council0.9%
South Staffordshire0.6%
Spelthorne Borough Council0.6%
St Albans City & District Council0.6%
St Edmundsbury Borough Council0.7%
Stafford Borough Council0.7%
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council0.6%
Stevenage Borough Council0.4%
Stroud District Council0.8%
Suffolk Coastal District Council0.9%
Surrey Heath Borough Council0.6%
Swale Borough Council0.5%
Tamworth Borough Council0.3%
Tandridge District Council0.8%
Taunton Deane Borough Council0.9%
Teignbridge District Council1.1%
Tendring District Council1.2%
Test Valley Borough Council0.7%
Tewkesbury Borough Council0.7%
Thanet District Council1.1%
Three Rivers District Council0.8%
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council0.5%
Torridge District Council0.9%
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council0.9%
Uttlesford District Council0.7%
Vale of White Horse District Council0.6%
Warwick District Council0.7%
Watford Borough Council0.6%
Waveney District Council0.9%
Waverley Borough Council0.9%
Wealden District Council1.1%
Welwyn Hatfield Council0.6%
West Devon Borough Council1.0%
West Dorset District Council1.1%
West Lancashire District Council0.6%
West Lindsey0.7%
West Oxfordshire0.7%
West Somerset1.2%
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council0.9%
Winchester City Council0.9%
Woking Borough Council0.7%
Worcester City Council0.5%
Worthing Borough Council1.8%
Wychavon District Council0.7%
Wycombe District Council0.6%
Wyre Borough Council0.9%
Wyre Forest District Council0.7%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)