Bromsgrove District Council :: Jewish

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated their current religion was Jewish.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council156
Allerdale Borough Council29
Amber Valley Borough Council55
Arun District Council268
Ashfield District Council41
Ashford Borough Council123
Aylesbury Vale District Council336
Babergh District Council84
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council25
Basildon District Council389
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council184
Bassetlaw District Council51
Blaby District Council69
Bolsover District Council16
Boston Borough Council39
Braintree District Council197
Breckland District Council104
Brentwood Borough Council198
Broadland District Council99
Bromsgrove District Council91
Broxbourne Council296
Broxtowe Borough Council130
Burnley Borough Council30
Cambridge City Council850
Cannock Chase District Council17
Canterbury City Council222
Carlisle City Council32
Castle Point202
Charnwood Borough Council152
Chelmsford Borough Council320
Cheltenham Borough Council133
Cherwell District Council204
Chesterfield Borough Council22
Chichester District Council176
Chiltern District Council479
Chorley Borough Council46
Christchurch Borough Council116
Colchester Borough Council238
Copeland Borough Council13
Corby Borough Council25
Cotswold District Council113
Craven District Council40
Crawley Borough Council109
Dacorum Borough Council617
Dartford Borough Council60
Daventry District Council71
Derbyshire Dales63
Dover District Council78
East Cambridgeshire92
East Devon127
East Dorset District Council171
East Hampshire District Council170
East Hertfordshire377
East Lindsey District Council90
East Northamptonshire Council67
East Staffordshire Borough Council52
Eastbourne Council259
Eastleigh Borough Council78
Eden District Council17
Elmbridge Borough Council936
Epping Forest District Council3,715
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council235
Erewash Borough38
Exeter City152
Fareham Borough Council87
Fenland District Council67
Forest Heath District Council90
Forest of Dean District Council35
Fylde Borough Council395
Gedling Borough Council118
Gloucester City Council68
Gosport Borough Council34
Gravesham Borough Council56
Great Yarmouth Borough Council78
Guildford Borough Council283
Harborough District Council103
Harlow Council205
Harrogate Borough Council327
Hart District Council106
Hastings Borough Council112
Havant District Council102
Hertsmere Borough Council10,712
High Peak Borough40
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council49
Horsham District Council223
Huntingdonshire District Council205
Hyndburn Borough Council21
Ipswich Borough Council106
Kettering Borough Council75
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council115
Lancaster City Council118
Lewes District Council263
Lichfield District Council65
Lincoln City Council51
Maidstone Borough Council166
Maldon District Council100
Malvern Hills District Council75
Mansfield District Council14
Melton Borough Council28
Mendip District Council82
Mid Devon District Council48
Mid Suffolk District Council57
Mid Sussex District Council235
Mole Valley Council204
New Forest District Council186
Newark and Sherwood District Council59
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council98
North Devon District Council53
North Dorset District Council59
North East Derbyshire52
North Hertfordshire District Council258
North Kesteven District Council51
North Norfolk District Council101
North Warwickshire Borough Council28
North West Leicestershire47
Northampton Borough Council322
Norwich City Council239
Nuneaton & Bedworth29
Oadby & Wigston District Council166
Oxford City Council1,091
Pendle Borough Council30
Preston City Council63
Purbeck District Council36
Redditch Borough Council75
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council319
Ribble Valley Borough Council25
Rochford District Council240
Rother District Council126
Rugby Borough Council41
Runnymede Borough Council256
Rushcliffe Council395
Rushmoor Borough Council68
Ryedale District Council18
Scarborough Borough Council78
Sedgemoor District Council65
Sevenoaks District Council163
Shepway District Council107
South Bucks District Council325
South Cambridgeshire298
South Derbyshire36
South Hams District Council94
South Holland57
South Kesteven79
South Lakeland District Council67
South Norfolk129
South Northamptonshire87
South Oxfordshire District Council314
South Ribble Borough Council27
South Somerset District Council108
South Staffordshire31
Spelthorne Borough Council220
St Albans City & District Council1,187
St Edmundsbury Borough Council117
Stafford Borough Council94
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council32
Stevenage Borough Council161
Stroud District Council110
Suffolk Coastal District Council132
Surrey Heath Borough Council148
Swale Borough Council103
Tamworth Borough Council18
Tandridge District Council172
Taunton Deane Borough Council69
Teignbridge District Council87
Tendring District Council208
Test Valley Borough Council116
Tewkesbury Borough Council61
Thanet District Council306
Three Rivers District Council1,726
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council124
Torridge District Council31
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council175
Uttlesford District Council197
Vale of White Horse District Council226
Warwick District Council207
Watford Borough Council892
Waveney District Council68
Waverley Borough Council224
Wealden District Council261
Welwyn Hatfield Council654
West Devon Borough Council60
West Dorset District Council101
West Lancashire District Council44
West Lindsey34
West Oxfordshire155
West Somerset25
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council75
Winchester City Council185
Woking Borough Council232
Worcester City Council38
Worthing Borough Council256
Wychavon District Council89
Wycombe District Council431
Wyre Borough Council101
Wyre Forest District Council37

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)