Bromsgrove District Council :: Buddhist

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated their current religion was Buddhist.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council131
Allerdale Borough Council87
Amber Valley Borough Council122
Arun District Council256
Ashfield District Council86
Ashford Borough Council174
Aylesbury Vale District Council324
Babergh District Council130
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council72
Basildon District Council318
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council240
Bassetlaw District Council92
Blaby District Council116
Bolsover District Council48
Boston Borough Council68
Braintree District Council198
Breckland District Council158
Brentwood Borough Council144
Broadland District Council189
Bromsgrove District Council102
Broxbourne Council137
Broxtowe Borough Council342
Burnley Borough Council100
Cambridge City Council1,139
Cannock Chase District Council67
Canterbury City Council509
Carlisle City Council137
Castle Point100
Charnwood Borough Council350
Chelmsford Borough Council344
Cheltenham Borough Council296
Cherwell District Council265
Chesterfield Borough Council117
Chichester District Council308
Chiltern District Council209
Chorley Borough Council197
Christchurch Borough Council96
Colchester Borough Council549
Copeland Borough Council69
Corby Borough Council43
Cotswold District Council147
Craven District Council99
Crawley Borough Council189
Dacorum Borough Council269
Dartford Borough Council207
Daventry District Council129
Derbyshire Dales108
Dover District Council178
East Cambridgeshire129
East Devon229
East Dorset District Council126
East Hampshire District Council225
East Hertfordshire306
East Lindsey District Council165
East Northamptonshire Council133
East Staffordshire Borough Council127
Eastbourne Council306
Eastleigh Borough Council193
Eden District Council79
Elmbridge Borough Council561
Epping Forest District Council257
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council338
Erewash Borough122
Exeter City375
Fareham Borough Council153
Fenland District Council101
Forest Heath District Council120
Forest of Dean District Council130
Fylde Borough Council87
Gedling Borough Council191
Gloucester City Council150
Gosport Borough Council118
Gravesham Borough Council236
Great Yarmouth Borough Council148
Guildford Borough Council448
Harborough District Council107
Harlow Council253
Harrogate Borough Council283
Hart District Council176
Hastings Borough Council274
Havant District Council163
Hertsmere Borough Council303
High Peak Borough199
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council110
Horsham District Council268
Huntingdonshire District Council266
Hyndburn Borough Council65
Ipswich Borough Council216
Kettering Borough Council155
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council196
Lancaster City Council337
Lewes District Council272
Lichfield District Council79
Lincoln City Council147
Maidstone Borough Council313
Maldon District Council79
Malvern Hills District Council150
Mansfield District Council99
Melton Borough Council42
Mendip District Council304
Mid Devon District Council133
Mid Suffolk District Council104
Mid Sussex District Council271
Mole Valley Council182
New Forest District Council209
Newark and Sherwood District Council117
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council177
North Devon District Council150
North Dorset District Council165
North East Derbyshire73
North Hertfordshire District Council315
North Kesteven District Council91
North Norfolk District Council156
North Warwickshire Borough Council60
North West Leicestershire89
Northampton Borough Council669
Norwich City Council485
Nuneaton & Bedworth111
Oadby & Wigston District Council90
Oxford City Council1,080
Pendle Borough Council123
Preston City Council216
Purbeck District Council130
Redditch Borough Council100
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council320
Ribble Valley Borough Council64
Rochford District Council88
Rother District Council157
Rugby Borough Council170
Runnymede Borough Council295
Rushcliffe Council232
Rushmoor Borough Council354
Ryedale District Council62
Scarborough Borough Council160
Sedgemoor District Council199
Sevenoaks District Council217
Shepway District Council213
South Bucks District Council207
South Cambridgeshire371
South Derbyshire111
South Hams District Council318
South Holland79
South Kesteven189
South Lakeland District Council366
South Norfolk226
South Northamptonshire87
South Oxfordshire District Council238
South Ribble Borough Council142
South Somerset District Council239
South Staffordshire104
Spelthorne Borough Council225
St Albans City & District Council345
St Edmundsbury Borough Council169
Stafford Borough Council146
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council85
Stevenage Borough Council162
Stroud District Council236
Suffolk Coastal District Council205
Surrey Heath Borough Council272
Swale Borough Council164
Tamworth Borough Council65
Tandridge District Council175
Taunton Deane Borough Council168
Teignbridge District Council274
Tendring District Council174
Test Valley Borough Council153
Tewkesbury Borough Council81
Thanet District Council337
Three Rivers District Council178
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council159
Torridge District Council123
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council274
Uttlesford District Council157
Vale of White Horse District Council256
Warwick District Council346
Watford Borough Council262
Waveney District Council211
Waverley Borough Council289
Wealden District Council280
Welwyn Hatfield Council365
West Devon Borough Council92
West Dorset District Council246
West Lancashire District Council126
West Lindsey84
West Oxfordshire167
West Somerset115
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council133
Winchester City Council257
Woking Borough Council257
Worcester City Council172
Worthing Borough Council330
Wychavon District Council105
Wycombe District Council380
Wyre Borough Council154
Wyre Forest District Council135

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)