Bromsgrove District Council :: All People

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council59,627
Allerdale Borough Council93,492
Amber Valley Borough Council116,471
Arun District Council140,759
Ashfield District Council111,387
Ashford Borough Council102,661
Aylesbury Vale District Council165,748
Babergh District Council83,461
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council71,980
Basildon District Council165,668
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council152,573
Bassetlaw District Council107,713
Blaby District Council90,252
Bolsover District Council71,766
Boston Borough Council55,750
Braintree District Council132,179
Breckland District Council121,418
Brentwood Borough Council68,456
Broadland District Council118,513
Bromsgrove District Council87,837
Broxbourne Council87,054
Broxtowe Borough Council107,570
Burnley Borough Council89,542
Cambridge City Council108,863
Cannock Chase District Council92,126
Canterbury City Council135,278
Carlisle City Council100,739
Castle Point86,608
Charnwood Borough Council153,462
Chelmsford Borough Council157,072
Cheltenham Borough Council110,013
Cherwell District Council131,785
Chesterfield Borough Council98,845
Chichester District Council106,450
Chiltern District Council89,228
Chorley Borough Council100,449
Christchurch Borough Council44,865
Colchester Borough Council155,796
Copeland Borough Council69,318
Corby Borough Council53,174
Cotswold District Council80,376
Craven District Council53,620
Crawley Borough Council99,744
Dacorum Borough Council137,799
Dartford Borough Council85,911
Daventry District Council71,838
Derbyshire Dales69,469
Dover District Council104,566
East Cambridgeshire73,214
East Devon125,520
East Dorset District Council83,786
East Hampshire District Council109,274
East Hertfordshire128,919
East Lindsey District Council130,447
East Northamptonshire Council76,550
East Staffordshire Borough Council103,770
Eastbourne Council89,667
Eastleigh Borough Council116,169
Eden District Council49,777
Elmbridge Borough Council121,936
Epping Forest District Council120,896
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council67,059
Erewash Borough110,099
Exeter City111,076
Fareham Borough Council107,977
Fenland District Council83,519
Forest Heath District Council55,510
Forest of Dean District Council79,982
Fylde Borough Council73,217
Gedling Borough Council111,787
Gloucester City Council109,885
Gosport Borough Council76,415
Gravesham Borough Council95,717
Great Yarmouth Borough Council90,810
Guildford Borough Council129,701
Harborough District Council76,559
Harlow Council78,768
Harrogate Borough Council151,336
Hart District Council83,505
Hastings Borough Council85,029
Havant District Council116,849
Hertsmere Borough Council94,450
High Peak Borough89,433
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council100,141
Horsham District Council122,088
Huntingdonshire District Council156,954
Hyndburn Borough Council81,496
Ipswich Borough Council117,069
Kettering Borough Council81,844
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council135,345
Lancaster City Council133,914
Lewes District Council92,177
Lichfield District Council93,232
Lincoln City Council85,595
Maidstone Borough Council138,948
Maldon District Council59,418
Malvern Hills District Council72,172
Mansfield District Council98,181
Melton Borough Council47,866
Mendip District Council103,869
Mid Devon District Council69,774
Mid Suffolk District Council86,837
Mid Sussex District Council127,378
Mole Valley Council80,287
New Forest District Council169,331
Newark and Sherwood District Council106,273
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council122,030
North Devon District Council87,508
North Dorset District Council61,905
North East Derbyshire96,940
North Hertfordshire District Council116,908
North Kesteven District Council94,024
North Norfolk District Council98,382
North Warwickshire Borough Council61,860
North West Leicestershire85,503
Northampton Borough Council194,458
Norwich City Council121,550
Nuneaton & Bedworth119,132
Oadby & Wigston District Council55,795
Oxford City Council134,248
Pendle Borough Council89,248
Preston City Council129,633
Purbeck District Council44,416
Redditch Borough Council78,807
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council126,523
Ribble Valley Borough Council53,960
Rochford District Council78,489
Rother District Council85,428
Rugby Borough Council87,453
Runnymede Borough Council78,033
Rushcliffe Council105,599
Rushmoor Borough Council90,987
Ryedale District Council50,872
Scarborough Borough Council106,243
Sedgemoor District Council105,881
Sevenoaks District Council109,305
Shepway District Council96,238
South Bucks District Council61,945
South Cambridgeshire130,108
South Derbyshire81,562
South Hams District Council81,849
South Holland76,522
South Kesteven124,792
South Lakeland District Council102,301
South Norfolk110,710
South Northamptonshire79,293
South Oxfordshire District Council128,188
South Ribble Borough Council103,867
South Somerset District Council150,969
South Staffordshire105,896
Spelthorne Borough Council90,390
St Albans City & District Council129,005
St Edmundsbury Borough Council98,193
Stafford Borough Council120,670
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council94,489
Stevenage Borough Council79,715
Stroud District Council107,898
Suffolk Coastal District Council115,141
Surrey Heath Borough Council80,314
Swale Borough Council122,801
Tamworth Borough Council74,531
Tandridge District Council79,267
Taunton Deane Borough Council102,299
Teignbridge District Council120,958
Tendring District Council138,539
Test Valley Borough Council109,801
Tewkesbury Borough Council76,405
Thanet District Council126,702
Three Rivers District Council82,848
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council107,561
Torridge District Council58,965
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council104,030
Uttlesford District Council68,946
Vale of White Horse District Council115,627
Warwick District Council125,931
Watford Borough Council79,726
Waveney District Council112,342
Waverley Borough Council115,665
Wealden District Council140,023
Welwyn Hatfield Council97,553
West Devon Borough Council48,843
West Dorset District Council92,360
West Lancashire District Council108,378
West Lindsey79,515
West Oxfordshire95,640
West Somerset35,075
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council63,648
Winchester City Council107,222
Woking Borough Council89,840
Worcester City Council93,353
Worthing Borough Council97,568
Wychavon District Council112,957
Wycombe District Council162,105
Wyre Borough Council105,618
Wyre Forest District Council96,981

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)