Craven District Council :: Total

Total number of Income Support claimants.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
Economic Deprivation, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council1,570
Allerdale Borough Council2,900
Amber Valley Borough Council3,200
Arun District Council3,530
Ashfield District Council4,280
Ashford Borough Council2,790
Aylesbury Vale District Council2,800
Babergh District Council1,480
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council3,210
Basildon District Council6,670
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council2,910
Bassetlaw District Council3,720
Blaby District Council1,230
Bolsover District Council2,830
Boston Borough Council1,790
Braintree District Council3,330
Breckland District Council2,650
Brentwood Borough Council1,300
Broadland District Council2,020
Bromsgrove District Council1,330
Broxbourne Council2,670
Broxtowe Borough Council2,410
Burnley Borough Council4,560
Cambridge City Council2,980
Cannock Chase District Council2,830
Canterbury City Council3,800
Carlisle City Council3,290
Castle Point2,090
Charnwood Borough Council3,240
Chelmsford Borough Council3,160
Cheltenham Borough Council3,120
Cherwell District Council2,570
Chesterfield Borough Council4,090
Chichester District Council2,020
Chiltern District Council1,160
Chorley Borough Council2,500
Christchurch Borough Council960
Colchester Borough Council4,810
Copeland Borough Council2,590
Corby Borough Council2,190
Cotswold District Council1,080
Craven District Council750
Crawley Borough Council3,020
Dacorum Borough Council3,070
Dartford Borough Council2,490
Daventry District Council1,300
Derbyshire Dales940
Dover District Council3,310
East Cambridgeshire1,270
East Devon2,220
East Dorset District Council1,130
East Hampshire District Council1,700
East Hertfordshire1,860
East Lindsey District Council4,320
East Northamptonshire Council1,610
East Staffordshire Borough Council2,870
Eastbourne Council3,430
Eastleigh Borough Council2,020
Eden District Council770
Elmbridge Borough Council1,890
Epping Forest District Council2,860
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council1,090
Erewash Borough3,070
Exeter City3,640
Fareham Borough Council1,470
Fenland District Council2,980
Forest Heath District Council1,010
Forest of Dean District Council1,940
Fylde Borough Council1,560
Gedling Borough Council2,700
Gloucester City Council4,150
Gosport Borough Council2,350
Gravesham Borough Council3,010
Great Yarmouth Borough Council3,850
Guildford Borough Council2,100
Harborough District Council930
Harlow Council3,050
Harrogate Borough Council2,290
Hart District Council840
Hastings Borough Council4,930
Havant District Council3,840
Hertsmere Borough Council2,370
High Peak Borough2,180
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council1,780
Horsham District Council1,740
Huntingdonshire District Council2,800
Hyndburn Borough Council3,720
Ipswich Borough Council4,710
Kettering Borough Council2,150
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council4,000
Lancaster City Council4,550
Lewes District Council2,120
Lichfield District Council1,890
Lincoln City Council3,890
Maidstone Borough Council3,360
Maldon District Council1,160
Malvern Hills District Council1,430
Mansfield District Council4,470
Melton Borough Council700
Mendip District Council2,600
Mid Devon District Council1,580
Mid Suffolk District Council1,230
Mid Sussex District Council1,770
Mole Valley Council1,020
New Forest District Council3,160
Newark and Sherwood District Council3,150
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council3,410
North Devon District Council2,560
North Dorset District Council1,070
North East Derbyshire2,450
North Hertfordshire District Council2,400
North Kesteven District Council1,530
North Norfolk District Council2,360
North Warwickshire Borough Council1,280
North West Leicestershire1,930
Northampton Borough Council7,070
Norwich City Council6,100
Nuneaton & Bedworth3,890
Oadby & Wigston District Council970
Oxford City Council4,630
Pendle Borough Council3,600
Preston City Council5,860
Purbeck District Council770
Redditch Borough Council2,530
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council2,460
Ribble Valley Borough Council690
Rochford District Council1,300
Rother District Council2,290
Rugby Borough Council1,960
Runnymede Borough Council1,190
Rushcliffe Council1,480
Rushmoor Borough Council2,010
Ryedale District Council710
Scarborough Borough Council3,660
Sedgemoor District Council2,980
Sevenoaks District Council2,020
Shepway District Council3,620
South Bucks District Council900
South Cambridgeshire1,790
South Derbyshire1,850
South Hams District Council1,680
South Holland1,660
South Kesteven2,400
South Lakeland District Council1,460
South Norfolk1,910
South Northamptonshire740
South Oxfordshire District Council1,690
South Ribble Borough Council2,250
South Somerset District Council3,180
South Staffordshire1,680
Spelthorne Borough Council1,900
St Albans City & District Council2,280
St Edmundsbury Borough Council1,950
Stafford Borough Council2,360
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council1,860
Stevenage Borough Council2,600
Stroud District Council2,260
Suffolk Coastal District Council1,910
Surrey Heath Borough Council1,040
Swale Borough Council4,800
Tamworth Borough Council2,230
Tandridge District Council1,240
Taunton Deane Borough Council2,750
Teignbridge District Council2,870
Tendring District Council5,000
Test Valley Borough Council1,790
Tewkesbury Borough Council1,430
Thanet District Council5,810
Three Rivers District Council1,630
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council2,070
Torridge District Council1,570
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council2,290
Uttlesford District Council850
Vale of White Horse District Council1,680
Warwick District Council2,480
Watford Borough Council2,180
Waveney District Council3,690
Waverley Borough Council1,560
Wealden District Council2,120
Welwyn Hatfield Council2,610
West Devon Borough Council1,070
West Dorset District Council1,880
West Lancashire District Council3,480
West Lindsey2,080
West Oxfordshire1,360
West Somerset980
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council2,350
Winchester City Council1,630
Woking Borough Council1,690
Worcester City Council2,810
Worthing Borough Council2,900
Wychavon District Council2,090
Wycombe District Council3,000
Wyre Borough Council2,760
Wyre Forest District Council2,980

Last updated 29 Jan 08:23 (about 4 years ago)