Boston Borough Council :: Hindu

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated their current religion was Hindu.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other District Councils
Adur District Council142
Allerdale Borough Council35
Amber Valley Borough Council100
Arun District Council141
Ashfield District Council107
Ashford Borough Council266
Aylesbury Vale District Council754
Babergh District Council59
Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council46
Basildon District Council745
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council684
Bassetlaw District Council139
Blaby District Council1,689
Bolsover District Council57
Boston Borough Council102
Braintree District Council245
Breckland District Council54
Brentwood Borough Council514
Broadland District Council144
Bromsgrove District Council185
Broxbourne Council450
Broxtowe Borough Council615
Burnley Borough Council255
Cambridge City Council1,293
Cannock Chase District Council92
Canterbury City Council511
Carlisle City Council54
Castle Point197
Charnwood Borough Council6,105
Chelmsford Borough Council630
Cheltenham Borough Council775
Cherwell District Council233
Chesterfield Borough Council108
Chichester District Council93
Chiltern District Council446
Chorley Borough Council179
Christchurch Borough Council15
Colchester Borough Council758
Copeland Borough Council40
Corby Borough Council93
Cotswold District Council60
Craven District Council30
Crawley Borough Council3,415
Dacorum Borough Council1,044
Dartford Borough Council649
Daventry District Council186
Derbyshire Dales27
Dover District Council159
East Cambridgeshire99
East Devon33
East Dorset District Council63
East Hampshire District Council147
East Hertfordshire456
East Lindsey District Council133
East Northamptonshire Council151
East Staffordshire Borough Council206
Eastbourne Council213
Eastleigh Borough Council396
Eden District Council4
Elmbridge Borough Council1,106
Epping Forest District Council1,157
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council1,236
Erewash Borough334
Exeter City123
Fareham Borough Council167
Fenland District Council100
Forest Heath District Council33
Forest of Dean District Council50
Fylde Borough Council116
Gedling Borough Council365
Gloucester City Council488
Gosport Borough Council96
Gravesham Borough Council602
Great Yarmouth Borough Council111
Guildford Borough Council660
Harborough District Council358
Harlow Council310
Harrogate Borough Council101
Hart District Council248
Hastings Borough Council226
Havant District Council160
Hertsmere Borough Council1,893
High Peak Borough49
Hinckley & Bosworth District Council506
Horsham District Council232
Huntingdonshire District Council294
Hyndburn Borough Council41
Ipswich Borough Council489
Kettering Borough Council381
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council190
Lancaster City Council176
Lewes District Council136
Lichfield District Council207
Lincoln City Council178
Maidstone Borough Council667
Maldon District Council62
Malvern Hills District Council73
Mansfield District Council218
Melton Borough Council162
Mendip District Council115
Mid Devon District Council29
Mid Suffolk District Council37
Mid Sussex District Council386
Mole Valley Council291
New Forest District Council140
Newark and Sherwood District Council65
Newcastle-under-Lyme Council247
North Devon District Council44
North Dorset District Council104
North East Derbyshire64
North Hertfordshire District Council761
North Kesteven District Council82
North Norfolk District Council31
North Warwickshire Borough Council100
North West Leicestershire170
Northampton Borough Council2,228
Norwich City Council348
Nuneaton & Bedworth716
Oadby & Wigston District Council3,339
Oxford City Council1,041
Pendle Borough Council73
Preston City Council3,355
Purbeck District Council12
Redditch Borough Council180
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council983
Ribble Valley Borough Council78
Rochford District Council190
Rother District Council120
Rugby Borough Council1,781
Runnymede Borough Council496
Rushcliffe Council653
Rushmoor Borough Council561
Ryedale District Council12
Scarborough Borough Council75
Sedgemoor District Council50
Sevenoaks District Council217
Shepway District Council1,001
South Bucks District Council763
South Cambridgeshire416
South Derbyshire141
South Hams District Council42
South Holland38
South Kesteven236
South Lakeland District Council43
South Norfolk91
South Northamptonshire182
South Oxfordshire District Council233
South Ribble Borough Council446
South Somerset District Council106
South Staffordshire254
Spelthorne Borough Council947
St Albans City & District Council946
St Edmundsbury Borough Council102
Stafford Borough Council298
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council42
Stevenage Borough Council542
Stroud District Council48
Suffolk Coastal District Council132
Surrey Heath Borough Council524
Swale Borough Council248
Tamworth Borough Council177
Tandridge District Council358
Taunton Deane Borough Council136
Teignbridge District Council40
Tendring District Council132
Test Valley Borough Council253
Tewkesbury Borough Council141
Thanet District Council247
Three Rivers District Council2,146
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council173
Torridge District Council15
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council201
Uttlesford District Council94
Vale of White Horse District Council235
Warwick District Council849
Watford Borough Council1,381
Waveney District Council70
Waverley Borough Council246
Wealden District Council112
Welwyn Hatfield Council1,035
West Devon Borough Council11
West Dorset District Council44
West Lancashire District Council220
West Lindsey70
West Oxfordshire103
West Somerset13
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council19
Winchester City Council258
Woking Borough Council611
Worcester City Council123
Worthing Borough Council214
Wychavon District Council58
Wycombe District Council1,004
Wyre Borough Council143
Wyre Forest District Council117

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (about 4 years ago)