City of York :: People aged 60-64

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 60 to 64 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other Unitary Councils
Bath & North East Somerset Council4.9%
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council4.3%
Blackpool Council6.0%
Blaenau Gwent County Borough5.3%
Bournemouth Borough Council4.7%
Bracknell Forest Council3.8%
Bridgend County Borough Council5.4%
Brighton and Hove City Council4.3%
Bristol City Council4.1%
Caerphilly County Borough Council5.1%
Cardiff Council4.1%
Carmarthenshire County Council5.7%
Ceredigion County Council5.7%
City & County of Swansea5.3%
City of York4.9%
Conwy County Borough Council6.1%
Council of the Isles of Scilly6.0%
Darlington Borough Council5.2%
Denbighshire Council5.7%
Derby City Council4.6%
East Riding of Yorkshire Council5.8%
Flintshire County Council5.4%
Gwynedd Council5.7%
Halton Borough Council4.6%
Hartlepool Borough Council5.3%
Herefordshire Council5.7%
Hull City Council4.6%
Isle of Anglesey Council6.1%
Isle of Wight Council6.0%
Leicester City Council4.0%
Luton Borough Council4.3%
Medway Council4.5%
Merthyr Tydfil Council5.2%
Middlesbrough Borough Council4.7%
Milton Keynes Council3.7%
Monmouthshire Council5.6%
Neath Port Talbot Council5.4%
Newport Council4.9%
North East Lincolnshire Council5.2%
North Lincolnshire Council5.4%
North Somerset Council5.5%
Nottingham City Council4.0%
Pembrokeshire Council6.1%
Peterborough City Council4.4%
Plymouth City Council4.8%
Poole Borough Council5.3%
Portsmouth City Council4.1%
Powys County Council5.8%
Reading Borough Council3.8%
Redcar and Cleveland5.8%
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council5.0%
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead5.0%
Rutland County Council5.7%
Slough Borough Council3.5%
South Gloucestershire District Council5.0%
Southampton City Council3.9%
Southend-on-Sea Council4.7%
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council4.9%
Stoke-on-Trent City Council4.8%
Swindon Borough Council4.4%
Telford & Wrekin Council4.7%
Thurrock Council4.2%
Torbay Council5.9%
Torfaen County Borough5.0%
Vale of Glamorgan5.2%
Warrington Council5.1%
West Berkshire Council4.6%
Wokingham Council4.6%
Wrexham County Borough Council5.0%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)