City of York :: People aged 16-17

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 16 to 17 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other Unitary Councils
Bath & North East Somerset Council2.4%
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council3.0%
Blackpool Council2.3%
Blaenau Gwent County Borough2.7%
Bournemouth Borough Council2.0%
Bracknell Forest Council2.6%
Bridgend County Borough Council2.6%
Brighton and Hove City Council2.0%
Bristol City Council2.3%
Caerphilly County Borough Council2.7%
Cardiff Council2.5%
Carmarthenshire County Council2.5%
Ceredigion County Council2.3%
City & County of Swansea2.5%
City of York2.3%
Conwy County Borough Council2.5%
Council of the Isles of Scilly1.2%
Darlington Borough Council2.5%
Denbighshire Council2.5%
Derby City Council2.6%
East Riding of Yorkshire Council2.5%
Flintshire County Council2.6%
Gwynedd Council2.4%
Halton Borough Council3.0%
Hartlepool Borough Council2.9%
Herefordshire Council2.4%
Hull City Council2.6%
Isle of Anglesey Council2.6%
Isle of Wight Council2.5%
Leicester City Council2.8%
Luton Borough Council2.9%
Medway Council2.8%
Merthyr Tydfil Council3.0%
Middlesbrough Borough Council3.0%
Milton Keynes Council2.8%
Monmouthshire Council2.6%
Neath Port Talbot Council2.6%
Newport Council2.7%
North East Lincolnshire Council2.8%
North Lincolnshire Council2.6%
North Somerset Council2.4%
Nottingham City Council2.4%
Pembrokeshire Council2.5%
Peterborough City Council2.6%
Plymouth City Council2.5%
Poole Borough Council2.4%
Portsmouth City Council2.4%
Powys County Council2.6%
Reading Borough Council2.3%
Redcar and Cleveland2.8%
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council2.6%
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead2.6%
Rutland County Council3.4%
Slough Borough Council2.6%
South Gloucestershire District Council2.4%
Southampton City Council2.3%
Southend-on-Sea Council2.4%
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council2.9%
Stoke-on-Trent City Council2.5%
Swindon Borough Council2.4%
Telford & Wrekin Council2.7%
Thurrock Council2.4%
Torbay Council2.4%
Torfaen County Borough2.8%
Vale of Glamorgan2.8%
Warrington Council2.6%
West Berkshire Council2.8%
Wokingham Council2.5%
Wrexham County Borough Council2.7%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)