City of York :: People aged 8-9

All people counted as usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, aged 8 to 9 years at their last birthday.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Key Statistics, Indicators, People and Society: Population and Migration
Comparison against other Unitary Councils
Bath & North East Somerset Council2.3%
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council3.2%
Blackpool Council2.5%
Blaenau Gwent County Borough3.0%
Bournemouth Borough Council2.2%
Bracknell Forest Council2.8%
Bridgend County Borough Council2.6%
Brighton and Hove City Council2.1%
Bristol City Council2.3%
Caerphilly County Borough Council2.8%
Cardiff Council2.7%
Carmarthenshire County Council2.5%
Ceredigion County Council2.4%
City & County of Swansea2.5%
City of York2.2%
Conwy County Borough Council2.4%
Council of the Isles of Scilly2.0%
Darlington Borough Council2.6%
Denbighshire Council2.6%
Derby City Council2.8%
East Riding of Yorkshire Council2.5%
Flintshire County Council2.7%
Gwynedd Council2.6%
Halton Borough Council2.9%
Hartlepool Borough Council2.9%
Herefordshire Council2.6%
Hull City Council2.9%
Isle of Anglesey Council2.6%
Isle of Wight Council2.4%
Leicester City Council2.8%
Luton Borough Council3.0%
Medway Council2.9%
Merthyr Tydfil Council2.9%
Middlesbrough Borough Council2.9%
Milton Keynes Council3.0%
Monmouthshire Council2.7%
Neath Port Talbot Council2.7%
Newport Council2.9%
North East Lincolnshire Council2.9%
North Lincolnshire Council2.7%
North Somerset Council2.4%
Nottingham City Council2.6%
Pembrokeshire Council2.8%
Peterborough City Council2.8%
Plymouth City Council2.5%
Poole Borough Council2.4%
Portsmouth City Council2.5%
Powys County Council2.6%
Reading Borough Council2.4%
Redcar and Cleveland2.8%
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council2.7%
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead2.4%
Rutland County Council2.2%
Slough Borough Council2.9%
South Gloucestershire District Council2.7%
Southampton City Council2.5%
Southend-on-Sea Council2.6%
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council2.8%
Stoke-on-Trent City Council2.5%
Swindon Borough Council2.7%
Telford & Wrekin Council2.8%
Thurrock Council2.6%
Torbay Council2.4%
Torfaen County Borough2.9%
Vale of Glamorgan2.8%
Warrington Council2.7%
West Berkshire Council2.7%
Wokingham Council2.7%
Wrexham County Borough Council2.6%

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)