City of York :: Any other religion

All people usually resident in the area at the time of the 2001 Census, who stated they had a current religion other than Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim or Sikh.
Measurement Unit
Dataset Date
2001 Census: Census Area Statistics, Community Well-being / Social Environment, People and Society: Income and Lifestyles
Comparison against other Unitary Councils
Bath & North East Somerset Council612
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council188
Blackpool Council329
Blaenau Gwent County Borough161
Bournemouth Borough Council850
Bracknell Forest Council319
Bridgend County Borough Council345
Brighton and Hove City Council2,106
Bristol City Council1,740
Caerphilly County Borough Council343
Cardiff Council760
Carmarthenshire County Council539
Ceredigion County Council461
City & County of Swansea447
City of York538
Conwy County Borough Council262
Council of the Isles of Scilly6
Darlington Borough Council153
Denbighshire Council162
Derby City Council550
East Riding of Yorkshire Council493
Flintshire County Council190
Gwynedd Council370
Halton Borough Council124
Hartlepool Borough Council80
Herefordshire Council447
Hull City Council389
Isle of Anglesey Council182
Isle of Wight Council599
Leicester City Council1,179
Luton Borough Council642
Medway Council850
Merthyr Tydfil Council117
Middlesbrough Borough Council154
Milton Keynes Council821
Monmouthshire Council150
Neath Port Talbot Council292
Newport Council294
North East Lincolnshire Council227
North Lincolnshire Council181
North Somerset Council657
Nottingham City Council893
Pembrokeshire Council317
Peterborough City Council348
Plymouth City Council701
Poole Borough Council459
Portsmouth City Council727
Powys County Council409
Reading Borough Council518
Redcar and Cleveland210
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council523
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead361
Rutland County Council66
Slough Borough Council358
South Gloucestershire District Council557
Southampton City Council959
Southend-on-Sea Council610
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council185
Stoke-on-Trent City Council452
Swindon Borough Council647
Telford & Wrekin Council349
Thurrock Council298
Torbay Council476
Torfaen County Borough169
Vale of Glamorgan287
Warrington Council265
West Berkshire Council403
Wokingham Council390
Wrexham County Borough Council129

Last updated 29 Jan 08:22 (over 5 years ago)